Summer Holiday School Opening Hours

 SCHOOL OPENING HOURS

Summer Holiday 2018

Dates School Opening Hours Reception Opening Hours
Monday, 23 July to Friday, 3 August 8.00 am – 4.00 pm CLOSED
 
Monday, 6 August 8.00 am – 4.00 pm 10 am – 12 pm
Tuesday, 7 August 8.00 am – 4.00 pm 10 am – 12 pm
Wednesday, 8 August 8.00 am – 4.00 pm 10 am – 12 pm
Thursday, 9 August 8.00 am – 4.00 pm 10 am – 12 pm
Friday, 10 August 8.00 am – 4.00 pm CLOSED
 
Monday, 13 August 8.00 am – 4.00 pm 10 am – 12 pm
Tuesday, 14 August 8.00 am – 4.00 pm 10 am – 12 pm
Wednesday, 15 August 8.00 am – 4.00 pm 10 am – 12 pm
Thursday, 16 August – A Level Results 8.00 am – 4.00 pm 8.00 am – 3.30 pm
Friday, 17 August 8.00 am – 4.00 pm 9.00 am – 2.00 pm
 
Monday, 20 August 8.00 am – 4.00 pm  
Tuesday, 21 August 8.00 am – 4.00 pm 9.00 am – 3.30 pm (Uniform Shop Open)
Wednesday, 22 August 8.00 am – 4.00 pm 9.00 am – 3.30 pm (Uniform Shop Open)
Thursday, 23 August – GCSE Results 8.00 am – 4.00 pm 8.00 am – 3.30 pm (Uniform Shop Open)
Friday, 24 August 8.00 am – 4.00 pm 9.00 am – 11.30 am
 
Monday, 27 August BANK HOLIDAY
Tuesday, 28 August 8.00 am – 4.00 pm 9.00 am – 3.30 pm (Uniform Shop Open)
Wednesday, 29 August 8.00 am – 4.00 pm 10.00 am – 2.00 pm
Thursday, 30 August 8.00 am – 4.00 pm 10.00 am – 2.00 pm
Friday, 31 September STAFF INSET DAY
 
Monday, 3 September STAFF INSET DAY
Tuesday, 4 September AUTUMN TERM BEGINS