Term Dates

2019/20

AUTUMN TERM 2019  (73 days)

INSET DAY
(students/pupils not in school) 

Monday, 2 September

INSET DAY
(students/pupils not in school)

Tuesday, 3 September

Starts

Wednesday, 4 September

 Half Term 

Monday, 21 October – Friday, 25 October

 Ends 

Friday, 20 December

 SPRING TERM 2020 (54 days)

 INSET DAY
(students/pupils not in school) 

Monday, 6 January

 Starts

Tuesday, 7 January

 Half Term

Monday, 17 February – Friday, 21 February

 Ends 

Friday, 27 March

 SUMMER TERM 2020 (63 days)

 Starts

Tuesday, 14 April

Bank Holiday
(VE Day Celebration) 

Friday, 8 May

Half Term 

Monday, 25 May – Friday, 29 May

Ends

Friday, 17 July