Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021-22

AUTUMN TERM 2021

69 days

INSET DAY
(students not in school)

Thursday, 2 September 2021

INSET DAY
(students not in school)

Friday, 3 September 2021

Starts

Monday, 6 September 2021

Half Term

Monday, 25 October – Friday, 29 October 2021

Ends

Thursday, 16 December 2021

SPRING TERM 2022

58 days

Starts

Wednesday, 5 January 2022

Half Term

Monday, 14 February – Friday, 18 February 2022

Ends

Friday, 1 April 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022

62 days

INSET DAY
(students not in school)

Tuesday, 19 April 2022

Starts

Wednesday, 20 April 2022

Bank Holiday

Monday, 2 May 2022

Half Term

Monday, 30 May – Friday, 3 June 2022

Ends

Friday, 22 July 2022

TERM DATES 2022-23

AUTUMN TERM 2022

70 days

INSET DAY
(students/pupils not in school)

Monday, 5 September 2022

INSET DAY
(students/pupils not in school)

Tuesday, 6 September 2022

Starts

Wednesday, 7 September 2022

Half Term

Monday, 24 October – Friday, 28 October 2022

Ends

Tuesday, 20 December 2022

SPRING TERM 2023

58 days

Starts

Wednesday, 4 January 2023

Half Term

Monday, 20 February – Friday, 24 February 2023

Ends

Friday, 31 March 2023

SUMMER TERM 2023

62 days

Starts

Monday, 17 April 2023

Bank Holiday

Monday, 1 May 2023

Half Term

Monday, 29 May – Friday, 2 June 2023

Ends

Wednesday, 19 July 2023

CET Term Dates 2021-2022 (download as pdf)

CET Term Dates 2022-2023 (download as pdf)