Term Dates

TERM DATES 2022-23

AUTUMN TERM 2022

70 days

INSET DAY
(students/pupils not in school)

Monday, 5 September 2022

INSET DAY
(students/pupils not in school)

Tuesday, 6 September 2022

Starts

Wednesday, 7 September 2022

Half Term

Monday, 24 October – Friday, 28 October 2022

Ends

Tuesday, 20 December 2022

SPRING TERM 2023

58 days

Starts

Wednesday, 4 January 2023

Half Term

Monday, 20 February – Friday, 24 February 2023

Ends

Friday, 31 March 2023

SUMMER TERM 2023

62 days

Starts

Monday, 17 April 2023

Bank Holiday

Monday, 1 May 2023

Half Term

Monday, 29 May – Friday, 2 June 2023

Ends

Wednesday, 19 July 2023

CET Term Dates 2022-2023 (download as pdf)

CET Term Dates 2023-2024 (download as pdf)